When changing certain configuration entries that cause Restart Required prompt,
it would be nice to have an "Undo" button for a given change. When viewing
Restart Required page the only possible action right now is to restart the server.
Also, currently, even if user changes values back to what they were, once
Restart Required shows up, it does not go away till server is actually restarted
(and it takes a while from Admin Console). It would be great if admin could
detect that a certain change became "undone", or reverted to previous state, and
no longer require a server restart. I'm logging this as an enhancement,
hopefully for the next release.