build used : GF V3.1 promoted b30.
Create a new config(testconfig) by copying from default-config.
In the server-config, create a new user in the Security/Realms/admin-realm/.
This new user also gets added to the new config ( test-config). It is also vice
versa, meaning a new user created in the new config, gets added to server-config.
Same with deletion, In the new-config if we delete a newly created user in the
admin-realm, this user gets deleted from server-config also.