In the create new cluster page, the custom jms config section is not hidden if you select custom and then change back to use Default MQ cluster config.
This is very confusing to user, eg,
1. user 'seems' to be allowed to do an Embedded HA cluster in Local mode which should never happen. (attached invalid-config).
2. user wants to have shared DB, and filled in all the required info, but then, the cluster is created using Default mode (attached, user-data-lost).
Once Default mode is selected, the custom jms section needs to be hidden.