If I create a symbolic link inside my application after deployment. Any Update or Deploy will delete all the contents through the Symbolic Link.
Steps to Reproduce:
2)Create SymLink to an outside directory
3)Update or Redeploy Application
4)Verify all contents of the outside directory are gone.
I am unable to move to a different version currently, but this does not happen in previous versions.