[GLASSFISH-17230] Deleting a cluster does not refresh the navigation tree Created: 23/Aug/11 Updated: 16/Nov/11 Resolved: 16/Nov/11
|Remaining Estimate:||Not Specified|
|Time Spent:||Not Specified|
|Original Estimate:||Not Specified|
Deleting a cluster does not refresh the tree on the right-hand side and the just deleted cluster is still shown there.
|Comment by Jason Lee [ 16/Nov/11 ]|
This seems to be a duplicate of 15997