Skip to main content

Confused by Changes page

  1 post   Feedicon  
Replies: 0 - Last Post: February 22, 2011 09:32
by: alexbourne
showing 1 - 1 of 1
Posted: February 22, 2011 09:32 by alexbourne
Hi,

I've just installed my first Hudson installation and I'm a bit confused by the 'Changes' page for my build. It shows all changes (i.e. commits in SVN) to be made by the user the build runs as on the server, not the person that committed the changes in SVN.

Is this configurable, or just a feature of Hudson?

I've looked all through the config options but so far have drawn a blank.

Any assistance you can give is appreciated!

Thanks,

AlexB
Replies: 0 - Last Post: February 22, 2011 09:32
by: alexbourne
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close