Skip to main content

Hudson CI and Continuous Deployments

  1 post   Feedicon  
Replies: 0 - Last Post: October 05, 2011 09:34
by: ClareA
showing 1 - 1 of 1
Posted: October 05, 2011 09:34 by ClareA
I'm new to this group but I thought you might be interested in a free webinar on Hudson CI that's coming up.

The webinar, 'Enhancing Hudson Continuous Integration with Zero Touch Deployment™', is specifically for Hudson users and will show you how to fully automate complex deployments in Hudson CI. It will cover issues such as achieving 'Zero Touch Deployment™' in every environment, ensuring traceability and deploying builds for smoke testing.

I think this webinar can really help you improve your deployment processes in Hudson. It will start on Wednesday, October 26, 2011 (4pm CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT).

If you're interested, you can find out more here:
http://bit.ly/hudson_webinar1
Replies: 0 - Last Post: October 05, 2011 09:34
by: ClareA
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close