Skip to main content

Expert Group Mailing List

Jan 14 Feb 20 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 16 Jun 12 Jul 22 Aug 17 Sep 4 Oct 13 Nov 10 Dec 17
Showing Page 1 of 1
Subject Author Date

[jsr351-experts] [identity-api-spec users] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Nov 5, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Prateek Mishra 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] No longer on Daylight Savings Time

Ron Monzillo 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] Re: No longer on Daylight Savings Time

Aven, Todd S. 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] Re: [identity-api-spec users] Re: No longer on Daylight Savings Time

Ron Monzillo 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] Re: [identity-api-spec users] Re: No longer on Daylight Savings Time

Werner Keil 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] Re: [identity-api-spec users] Re: No longer on Daylight Savings Time

Werner Keil 11/05/2013

[jsr351-experts] switching back to bi-weekly meetings

Prateek Mishra 11/12/2013

[jsr351-experts] Fw: Memo AUSTRIAPRO AK WPV : 11.11.2013, 14-16 Uhr, WKÖ Saal B4 1 (Wiedner Hauptstraße 63, A.1045 Wien)

Werner Keil 11/06/2013

[jsr351-experts] Webinar by Oracle, Security in the IoT

Werner Keil 11/12/2013

[jsr351-experts] Nobis (JSR 351 open source RI) Teleconference, Nov 19, 2pm edt/11am pdt/8pm CET

Prateek Mishra 11/19/2013
Showing Page 1 of 1
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close