Skip to main content

[jsr351-experts] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Dec 17, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

  • From: Prateek Mishra <prateek.mishra@...>
  • To: jsr351-experts@...
  • Subject: [jsr351-experts] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Dec 17, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET
  • Date: Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:31:46 -0800
  • Organization: Oracle Corporation

1. This meeting is open to members of the JSR 351 expert group, currently -

Todd Aven
Shane Bryzak
Boleslaw Dawidowicz
Vaibhav Gowadia
Will Hopkins
Werner Keil
Nicholas Parks
Bruce Rich
Anil Saldhana
Jeff Williams
Stephan Zlatarev
Gunnar peterson
Kenneth Riggio
Ron Monzillo
Prateek Mishra

Please contact me if you have submitted an expert group nomination and are not included in this list.

MEETING AGENDA

NOTE: this is the final teleconference for the year, we will next meet on Jan 7, 2014

A. Roll Call, Call for additional agenda items

B. Minutes from Dec 10 conference call
https://java.net/projects/identity-api-spec/downloads/download/minutes/jsr-351-minutes-dec10-2013.txt

C. Topics

1. feedback on the early draft.

https://jcp.org/en/jsr/detail?id=351

Please ask the relevant parties in your respective companies to review the
early draft and to provide their feedback. The review is schedule to close on
Jan. 7th.

issues or comments should be submitted to the corresponding email list, i.e.,

issues@..., or
users@...

also, the Early draft includes an accounting of some open issues with the api,
see Appendix A. Issues.


2. continuation of the discussion of the proposed @RoleContraint annotation



Teleconference Logistics:

Conference Bridge/Passcode - 6872951/123456

United States
14087744073
18666824770 ( Toll Free )

Brazil
08008916307

Argentina
08006662768

Germany
 +49 69222216106

Belgium
+32 24010528

France
 +33 176728936

United Kingdom
 +44 2081181001

Australia
 +61 280640613

Singapore
 +65 67621449

India
+91 1139890060

China
+86 4006700514









[jsr351-experts] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Dec 17, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Prateek Mishra 12/17/2013

[jsr351-experts] Re: Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Dec 17, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Werner Keil 12/17/2013
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close