Skip to main content

Users Mailing List

Jan 8 Feb 9 Mar 6 Apr 7 May 3 Jun 0 Jul 0 Aug 0 Sep 0 Oct 0 Nov 0 Dec 0
Showing Page 1 of 1
Subject Author Date

14/01/07

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 7, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Prateek Mishra 01/07/2014

14/01/15

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Re: Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 7, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Werner Keil 01/15/2014

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Re: Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 7, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Ron Monzillo 01/15/2014

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Re: Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 7, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Werner Keil 01/15/2014

14/01/20

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 21, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Prateek Mishra 01/20/2014

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Re: Agenda for JSR 351 Expert Group Conference Call, Jan 21, 11am pacific/2pm eastern/8pm CET

Werner Keil 01/20/2014

14/01/21

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] some fragments from the SCIM schema

Ron Monzillo 01/21/2014

14/01/23

[identity-api-spec users] [jsr351-experts] Re: some fragments from the SCIM schema

Werner Keil 01/23/2014
Showing Page 1 of 1
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close