Skip to main content

[JSR-354] Scheduling

  • From: Anatole Tresch <atsticks@...>
  • To: javamoney-list <jcurrency_mail@...>
  • Subject: [JSR-354] Scheduling
  • Date: Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:45:13 +0100

I assume we have also some colleagues on the west coast of US, so...

San Francisco (U.S.A. - California) 06:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) 09:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
UTC 14:00:00 UTC
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Delhi (India - Delhi) 19:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Singapore (Singapore) 22:00:00 SGT UTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan) 23:00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) 01:00:00 EDT UTC+11 hours

So, if Chris also can join from 23 to 24 local time, we could do it even one hour later.

For a first meeting I assume we do a Google Hangout Meeting or do you prefer a normal telco?
Since for quite a few colluegues this is within normal working time I will setup a doodle for it, so we can see when its best.

Regards
Anatole

--
Anatole Tresch
Java Lead Engineer, JSR Spec Lead
Glärnischweg 10
CH - 8620 Wetzikon

Switzerland, Europe Zurich, GMT+1
Twitter:  @atsticks
Google: atsticks
Phone   +41-44 334 40 87
Mobile  +41-76 344 62 79


[JSR-354] Scheduling

Anatole Tresch 02/01/2013

[JSR-354] Re: Scheduling

Sascha Freitag 02/01/2013

[JSR-354] Re: Scheduling

Werner Keil 02/02/2013
 
 
Close
loading
Please Confirm
Close